Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 201710:00Parish Communion
Main Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
16:00Messy Church has been cancelled for this coming Sunday 1st
Wednesday 4th October 201709:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy Communion
A short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Thursday 5th October 201709:30Songs & Stories - term time only
Saturday 7th October 201710:00Open Church
Church open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 8th October 201710:00Parish Communion with Prayers for Healing
Main Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
Wednesday 11th October 201709:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy Communion
A short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Thursday 12th October 201709:30Songs & Stories - term time only
Saturday 14th October 201710:00Open Church
Church open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 15th October 201710:00Worship for All
All age service with Communion
Wednesday 18th October 201709:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy Communion
A short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Thursday 19th October 201709:30no Songs & Stories - this week
Saturday 21st October 201709:30Paul's Place
A meeting space for our community to get together and share conversation and company. Every third Saturday of the month 9.30am-midday.
10:00Open Church
Church open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 22nd October 201710:00Communion
Main Sunday service suitable for all ages, and including Holy Communion.
16:00SP@4
Wednesday 25th October 201709:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy Communion
A short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Saturday 28th October 201710:00Open Church
Church open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
<< September 2017