Header
St Pauls Egham Hythe

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January 2018

February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
Saturday 3rd February 2018 10:00Open Church
Church open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:00Parish Communion
Main Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
10:00Parish Communion
Main Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
16:00Messy Church
Monday 5th February 2018 16:00SP@4
Our informal service held monthly on the 4th Sunday at 4pm
Wednesday 7th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy Communion
A short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Friday 9th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
Saturday 10th February 2018 10:00Open Church
Church open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:00Parish Communion with Prayers for Healing
Main Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
Wednesday 14th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy Communion
A short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Friday 16th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
Saturday 17th February 2018 10:00Paul's Place
A meeting space for our community to get together and share conversation and company. Every third Saturday of the month 10am-midday.
10:00Open Church
Church open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:00Worship for All
All age service with Communion
Tuesday 20th February 2018 19:30Revd Rosie Hoad's Licensing
We welcome our new vicar Rosie in a special service of Licensing and Installation her St. Paul's. The service starts at 7:30pm and there will be refreshments served int he church hall afterwards.
Friday 23rd February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
Saturday 24th February 2018 10:00Open Church
Church open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:00Parish Communion
Main Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
16:00SP@4
Our monthly informal service on the 4th Sunday at 4pm
<< January 2018