Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 201909:30Morning Prayer
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel
12:30Holy Communion
A short service of Holy Communion, followed by lunch together in the hall.
Thursday 2nd May 201909:30Songs and Stories
For parents or carers with pre school children. Meets in the Parish Hall adjacent to St. Paul’s Thursday mornings (9.30 - 11.00 am) in term-time. Join us for play, refreshments, a story, music, and craft.
Saturday 4th May 201909:30Prayer Space
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel. All welcome.
Sunday 5th May 201910:00Communion
Main Sunday service suitable for all ages, and including Holy Communion.
Wednesday 8th May 201909:30Morning Prayer
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel
12:30Holy Communion
A short service of Holy Communion, followed by lunch together in the hall.
Thursday 9th May 201909:30Songs and Stories
For parents or carers with pre school children. Meets in the Parish Hall adjacent to St. Paul’s Thursday mornings (9.30 - 11.00 am) in term-time. Join us for play, refreshments, a story, music, and craft.
Saturday 11th May 201909:00PCC Vision Day
Sunday 12th May 201910:00Communion
Main Sunday service suitable for all ages, and including Holy Communion.
17:00Confirmation Service
A Deanery Confirmation Service with Bishop Andrew - all welcome.
Wednesday 15th May 201909:30Morning Prayer
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel
12:30Holy Communion
A short service of Holy Communion, followed by lunch together in the hall.
Thursday 16th May 201909:30Songs and Stories
For parents or carers with pre school children. Meets in the Parish Hall adjacent to St. Paul’s Thursday mornings (9.30 - 11.00 am) in term-time. Join us for play, refreshments, a story, music, and craft.
Saturday 18th May 201909:30Prayer Space
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel. All welcome.
10:00Paul's Place
A meeting space for our community to get together and share conversation and company. Every third Saturday of the month 9.30am-midday.
Sunday 19th May 201910:00Communion
Main Sunday service suitable for all ages, and including Holy Communion.
Wednesday 22nd May 201909:30Morning Prayer
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel
12:30Holy Communion
A short service of Holy Communion, followed by lunch together in the hall.
Thursday 23rd May 201909:30Songs and Stories
For parents or carers with pre school children. Meets in the Parish Hall adjacent to St. Paul’s Thursday mornings (9.30 - 11.00 am) in term-time. Join us for play, refreshments, a story, music, and craft.
Saturday 25th May 201909:30Prayer Space
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel. All welcome.
Sunday 26th May 201910:00Communion
Main Sunday service suitable for all ages, and including Holy Communion.
16:00SP@4
Prayer, reflections and contemporary music in an informal setting - held on the fourth Sunday of the month.
Wednesday 29th May 201909:30Morning Prayer
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel
12:30Holy Communion
A short service of Holy Communion, followed by lunch together in the hall.
Thursday 30th May 201909:30No Songs and Stories - half term
For parents or carers with pre school children. Meets in the Parish Hall adjacent to St. Paul’s Thursday mornings (9.30 - 11.00 am) in term-time. Join us for play, refreshments, a story, music, and craft.
<< April 2019