Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Wednesday 3rd July 201909:30Morning Prayer
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel
Thursday 4th July 201909:30Songs and Stories
For parents or carers with pre school children. Meets in the Parish Hall adjacent to St. Paul’s Thursday mornings (9.30 - 11.00 am) in term-time. Join us for play, refreshments, a story, music, and craft.
Friday 5th July 201912:00Summer Celebration Team Prayers
Come and pray together as our summer celebration gets underway
14:30Summer Celebration Afternoon Tea
See What's on page for details
19:00Community BBQ
Part of our Summer Celebration - see what's on page for more information
Saturday 6th July 201909:30Prayer Space
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel. All welcome.
10:00Summer Celebration
See what's on page for more information and timings of Butterfly Parade and Puppet Shows
Sunday 7th July 201910:00Communion
Main Sunday service suitable for all ages, and including Holy Communion.
15:00Wedding in Church
Wednesday 10th July 201909:30Morning Prayer
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel
Thursday 11th July 201909:30Songs and Stories
For parents or carers with pre school children. Meets in the Parish Hall adjacent to St. Paul’s Thursday mornings (9.30 - 11.00 am) in term-time. Join us for play, refreshments, a story, music, and craft.
Saturday 13th July 201909:30Prayer Space
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel. All welcome.
Sunday 14th July 201910:00Communion
Main Sunday service suitable for all ages, and including Holy Communion.
Tuesday 16th July 201919:30Eat, Pray, Love
Come and pray, worship and share food together.
Wednesday 17th July 201909:30Morning Prayer
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel
Thursday 18th July 201909:30Songs and Stories
For parents or carers with pre school children. Meets in the Parish Hall adjacent to St. Paul’s Thursday mornings (9.30 - 11.00 am) in term-time. Join us for play, refreshments, a story, music, and craft. Today is our last meeting before the summer break.
Saturday 20th July 201909:30Prayer Space
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel. All welcome.
10:00Paul's Place
A meeting space for our community to get together and share conversation and company. Every third Saturday of the month 9.30am-midday.
Sunday 21st July 201910:00Communion
Main Sunday service suitable for all ages, and including Holy Communion.
Wednesday 24th July 201909:30Morning Prayer
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel
Thursday 25th July 201909:30No Songs and Stories - today - summer break begins
Saturday 27th July 201909:30Prayer Space
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel. All welcome.
Sunday 28th July 201910:00Communion
Main Sunday service suitable for all ages, and including Holy Communion.
Wednesday 31st July 201909:30Morning Prayer
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel
<< June