Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Saturday 3rd August 201909:30Prayer Space
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel. All welcome.
Sunday 4th August 201910:00Communion
Main Sunday service suitable for all ages, and including Holy Communion.
15:30Egahm Hythe History Walk visiting St Paul's for Tea
Wednesday 7th August 201909:30Morning Prayer
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel
11:00Holiday at Home - "Out of the Ark!"
Wednesday 7th—Friday 9th August 11am—4pm £7 per day Particularly for older people. Food, friendship, activities. Call 01784 459444 for details.
Thursday 8th August 201911:00Holiday at Home - "Out of the Ark!"
Wednesday 7th—Friday 9th August 11am—4pm £7 per day Particularly for older people. Food, friendship, activities. Call 01784 459444 for details.
Friday 9th August 201911:00Holiday at Home - "Out of the Ark!"
Wednesday 7th—Friday 9th August 11am—4pm £7 per day Particularly for older people. Food, friendship, activities. Call 01784 459444 for details.
Saturday 10th August 201909:30Prayer Space
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel. All welcome.
Sunday 11th August 201910:00Communion
Main Sunday service suitable for all ages, and including Holy Communion.
Tuesday 13th August 201919:30Eat Pray Love
Food, fellowship and prayer - we meet in church. Do come along.
Wednesday 14th August 201909:30Morning Prayer
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel
Saturday 17th August 201909:30Prayer Space
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel. All welcome.
10:00Paul's Place
A meeting space for our community to get together and share conversation and company. Every third Saturday of the month 9.30am-midday.
Sunday 18th August 201910:00Communion
Main Sunday service suitable for all ages, and including Holy Communion.
12:00Baptisms in church
Wednesday 21st August 201909:30Morning Prayer
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel
Saturday 24th August 201909:30Prayer Space
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel. All welcome.
Sunday 25th August 201910:00Communion
Main Sunday service suitable for all ages, and including Holy Communion.
12:00Baptisms in church
Wednesday 28th August 201909:30Morning Prayer
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel
Saturday 31st August 201909:30Prayer Space
A short service of Morning Prayer in the chapel. All welcome.
<< July