Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Pauls Egham Hythe
December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00Open ChurchChurch open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:00Parish CommunionMain Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
16:00Messy Church
Wednesday 6th December 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy CommunionA short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Thursday 7th December 2017 00:00Christmas Tree FestivalFull details will follow
Friday 8th December 2017 00:00Christmas Tree FestivalFull details will follow
Saturday 9th December 2017 00:00Christmas Tree FestivalFull details will follow
10:00Open ChurchChurch open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 10th December 2017 00:00Christmas Tree FestivalFull details will follow

10:00Parish Communion with BaptismMain Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
15:00Christingle Workshop
16:00Christingle Service
Wednesday 13th December 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy CommunionA short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Saturday 16th December 2017 09:30Paul's PlaceA meeting space for our community to get together and share conversation and company. Every third Saturday of the month 9.30am-midday.
10:00Open ChurchChurch open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:00Worship for AllAll age service with Communion
18:00Community Carol Service
Wednesday 20th December 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy CommunionA short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Saturday 23rd December 2017 10:00Open ChurchChurch open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:00Parish CommunionMain Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
16:00Crib Service
Wednesday 27th December 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy CommunionA short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Saturday 30th December 2017 10:00Open ChurchChurch open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve