Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Pauls Egham Hythe
February 2017

Wednesday 1st February 2017 12:30Holy CommunionA short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
14:30Songs of Praise
Thursday 2nd February 2017 09:30Songs & Stories - term time onlySongs & Stories - term time only
Saturday 4th February 2017 10:00Open ChurchChurch open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Wednesday 8th February 2017 12:30Holy CommunionA short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Thursday 9th February 2017 09:30Songs & Stories - term time onlySongs & Stories - term time only
Saturday 11th February 2017 10:00Open ChurchChurch open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Wednesday 15th February 2017 11:00Mother's Union
12:30Holy CommunionA short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Thursday 16th February 2017 09:30Songs & Stories - term time onlySongs & Stories - term time only
Saturday 18th February 2017 10:00Open ChurchChurch open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 19th February 2017 10:00Worship for AllAll age service with Communion
Wednesday 22nd February 2017 12:30Holy CommunionA short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Thursday 23rd February 2017 09:30Songs & Stories - term time onlySongs & Stories - term time only
Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00Open ChurchChurch open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 26th February 2017 16:00SP@4