Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Pauls Egham Hythe
March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy CommunionA short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Thursday 2nd March 2017 09:30Songs & Stories - term time onlySongs & Stories - term time only
Friday 3rd March 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
Saturday 4th March 2017 10:00Open ChurchChurch open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 5th March 2017 10:00Parish CommunionMain Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
Wednesday 8th March 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy CommunionA short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Thursday 9th March 2017 09:30Songs & Stories - term time onlySongs & Stories - term time only
Friday 10th March 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
Saturday 11th March 2017 10:00Open ChurchChurch open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 12th March 2017 10:00Parish Communion with Prayers for HealingMain Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
Wednesday 15th March 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
11:00Mother's Union
12:30Holy CommunionA short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Thursday 16th March 2017 09:30Songs & Stories - term time onlySongs & Stories - term time only
Friday 17th March 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
Saturday 18th March 2017 10:00Open ChurchChurch open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 19th March 2017 10:00Parish CommunionMain Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy CommunionA short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Thursday 23rd March 2017 09:30Songs & Stories - term time onlySongs & Stories - term time only
Friday 24th March 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
Saturday 25th March 2017 10:00Open ChurchChurch open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 26th March 2017 10:00Worship For All for Mothering SundayAll age service with Communion
16:00SP@4
Wednesday 29th March 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy CommunionA short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Thursday 30th March 2017 09:30Songs & Stories - term time onlySongs & Stories - term time only
Friday 31st March 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.