Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Pauls Egham Hythe
September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
Saturday 2nd September 2017 10:00Open ChurchChurch open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:00Parish CommunionMain Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
Wednesday 6th September 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy CommunionA short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Friday 8th September 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
Saturday 9th September 2017 10:00Open ChurchChurch open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:00Parish Communion with Prayers for HealingMain Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
15:00Messy Church BBQ
Wednesday 13th September 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy CommunionA short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Thursday 14th September 2017 09:30Songs & Stories - term time only
Friday 15th September 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
Saturday 16th September 2017 10:00Open ChurchChurch open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:00Parish CommunionMain Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
Wednesday 20th September 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy CommunionA short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Thursday 21st September 2017 09:30Songs & Stories - term time only
Friday 22nd September 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
Saturday 23rd September 2017 10:00Open ChurchChurch open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:00Worship for All and Harvest FestivalAll age service with Communion
16:0024/7 prayer 24 hours of continuous prayer ahead of the interviews for a new priest in charge
16:00SP@4
Monday 25th September 2017 00:0524/7 prayer24 hours of continuous prayer ahead of the interviews for a new priest in charge
Wednesday 27th September 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy CommunionA short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Thursday 28th September 2017 09:30Songs & Stories - term time only
Friday 29th September 2017 09:00Morning PrayerA short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
Saturday 30th September 2017 10:00Open ChurchChurch open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.