Annual Parochial Church Meeting

Our 2021 Annual Parochial Church Meeting will be held on Sunday 18th April 2021 at 10am via zoom

Joining instructions from

The electoral roll of the church is currently being updated in preparation for the meeting - the latest date for returning forms is 4th April 2021.

Notice of Revision of Electoral Roll

The notice of the meetings are below.  

Notice of the 2021 Annual Parochial Church Meeting

Notice of the Election of Churchwardens 2021

The Electoral Roll application form is below - please check carefully if you are eligible to join, and return the form to the parish office. 

Application to join the Electoral Roll of St Paul's Egham Hythe

The forms to stand for election as Churchwarden or PCC member are below. Please return the forms to the parish office, with details of those who have proposed and seconded your nomination.  New members must also complete the trustee eligibility form 

Nomination form for PCC

Nomination Form for Churchwarden

Trustee eligibility form




Our 2020 Annual Parochial Church Meeting was held on Sunday 11th October 2020


Diane Oliver and Steve Baynes were elected as Churchwardens

Steve Baynes and Derek McGovern were elected to the Deanery Synod

Nicola Rule was elected to the PCC.  Richard Gilbert's term of office has been extended to 2021.

You can read our annual report here:

Annual Report 2019