Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 201709:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy Communion
A short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Saturday 5th August 201710:00Open Church
Church open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 6th August 201710:00Parish Communion
Main Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
Wednesday 9th August 201709:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy Communion
A short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Saturday 12th August 201710:00Open Church
Church open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 13th August 201710:00Parish Communion with Prayers for Healing
Main Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
Wednesday 16th August 201709:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy Communion
A short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Saturday 19th August 201710:00Open Church
Church open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 20th August 201710:00Worship for All
All age service with Communion
Wednesday 23rd August 201709:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy Communion
A short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Saturday 26th August 201710:00Open Church
Church open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 27th August 201710:00Parish Communion
Main Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
Wednesday 30th August 201709:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy Communion
A short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
<< July 2017