Header
St Paul's Egham Hythe

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy Communion
A short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Friday 4th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
Saturday 5th August 2017 10:00Open Church
Church open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 6th August 2017 10:00Parish Communion
Main Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
Wednesday 9th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy Communion
A short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Friday 11th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
Saturday 12th August 2017 10:00Open Church
Church open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 13th August 2017 10:00Parish Communion with Prayers for Healing
Main Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
Wednesday 16th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy Communion
A short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Friday 18th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
Saturday 19th August 2017 10:00Open Church
Church open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 20th August 2017 10:00Worship for All
All age service with Communion
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy Communion
A short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Friday 25th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
Saturday 26th August 2017 10:00Open Church
Church open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:00Parish Communion
Main Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
Wednesday 30th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy Communion
A short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
<< July 2017